Friday, 10 October 2014

Julius Eastman: Stay on It (1973)

Julius Eastman (1940-1990): Stay on It, per voce e strumenti (1973) --
Georgia Mitoff, voce; Petr Kotik, pianoforte; Benjamin Hudson, violino;
Amrom Chodos, clarinetto; Joseph Ford e Doug Gaston, sassofoni; Dennis
Kahle e Jan Williams, percussioni


The music published
in this channel is exclusively dedicated to divulgation purposes and
not commercial. This within a program shared to study learned music of
the 1900's (mostly Italian) which involves thousands of people around
the world. If someone, for any reason, would deem that a video appearing
in this channel violates the copyright, please inform us immediately
before you submit a claim to Youtube, and it will be our care to remove
immediately the video accordingly.

No comments:

Post a Comment